Australian Online Stamp Catalogue
Proudly Sponsored by Michael Dodd of CDD Stamps
1919 King George V Officials
Designers: H. Altmann & R. A. Harrison Engraver; T. S. Harrison - Printers: J. B. Cooke until May, 1918, then T. S.
Issued between 1919 & 1924 with Perforation 14
Watermark 45 - Multiple Large Crown's with letter "A" below

2-7-2 SOS 1½d Black/Brown, OS Official;
2-8-3 SOS 1½d Brown, OS Official