Australian Online Stamp Catalogue
Proudly Sponsored by Michael Dodd of CDD Stamps
1916 King George V Officials
Designers: H. Altmann & R. A. Harrison Engraver; T. S. Harrison - Printers: J. B. Cooke until May, 1918, then T. S.
Watermark 43 - Large Crown over Large letter "A"
Issued between 1916 & 1924 with Perforation 14

2-16-1 SOS 4d Lemon, Small OS Official